zodiac... scorpio

Dating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect gabbieDating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect abooDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect mrabDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect kingDating Prospect geildoDating Prospect fredDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect fabricio
Default Female Profile

widowedhelen

40, female, widowed

Lowber, United States

I am lonely single widowed woman with 1 kid seeking for a longterm relationship

I am a lonely single widowed woman with 3 years old son and i am an honest, sincere, loving woman who is looking for a longterm relationship and ready to commit and dedicate all my life to someone who is ready to settle down and have a woman in his life. I am a marriage minded and family orientate woman who love to do care for children both my child and whom that are not my child as well as be kind and loyal to my man, because my man happiness is my joy and i am a very submissive woman who love to obey my man because i am very simple in nature, i don't fight , i don't argue and i don't raise up my voice to any human being like me and i am always on the go because I am a real Devoted Catholic Christian woman and God is first in my life. I am new in this site today and i am very serious in what i am seeking and looking for in this site because i had been so lonely and living a loneliness life since 2012 that i had lost my husband and became a widowed with a little kid with me. I am not on here for head games nor pranks and i do not cheat or tell lies or been dishonest in my life and i will never allow any man to play such a game with me or lie to me because my mind is always plain as white clothe and my heart is open to any real conversation. i am honest,romantic,open minded,down to earth and having a great sense of humour. so much respects of other. I am a social person and prefer meeting people in-person i think that it is interesting to try something new like this. I am a happy person with a positive outlook on life, laid-back yet energetic, drama free, and easy to talk to. Also i am very serious in love and relation with someone. i have a million ways to make my man laugh and happy and i know how to treat a man and how a man should be treated as a man without letting him feel hurt or be disappointed in me. I have a big heart of love inside my heart, i really want to share this love with a real man and i like sports, movies and music.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Clever

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ronDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect valentinDating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect wimDating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect loveDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect mikemike