religion... sikh

Dating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect fredDating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect patrickDating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect wimDating Prospect geildoDating Prospect mrabDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect tesys
Default Male Profile

aaron

24, male, single

Solihull, United Kingdom

About me

Hi there. Things to write about myself... Well, I am a shy person. Other than being shy, I am a kind and passionate person. I am a very loyal person and hope to find the one. The things that I like to do in my spare time are playing and watching sports, especially football. I like to cook for friends and family. And finally, I like to read books, from autobiographies to comics.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Sikh

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect david141Dating Prospect eltomDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect loveDating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect goran