religion... new age

Dating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect luckyDating Prospect zubairDating Prospect mrabDating Prospect geildoDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect goranDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect rosioDating Prospect janDating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect ronDating Prospect josh
Go Dating Now mikenjapan

mikenjapan

39, male, single

Kiuemonshinden, Japan

extraordinary Man looking for extraordinary Lady

I'm an American but Ive been living in Japan for the last 11 years. I'm in the Navy and have been stationed here for soo long. I only have a few years left of playing Navy and then I'll retire and try and enjoy the remainder of my life. That's why I'm here looking to maybe find one special person to hold on to until I'm too old to know what i'm holding on to ;) Some stuff about me. Well, most days (19 of 20) i'm easy going, kind, caring, empathetic, non-judgmental, and light hearted. I like being silly to make people smile. I'm simple in life and easy to be content and I'm truly soo appreciative of the life I have, I'm just missing that someone special to share it with. To fill my spare time I like biking, going to the beach, catching a movie, or walking around aimlessly and following my nose to find something tasty to eat. The last year I started trying things I always wanted to do...why not right!! So now I'm a novice violinist and I'm a terrible artist/cartoonist. I'm super health conscious! I've been living and loving the vegan diet for the last a year and a half now and unless something crazy happens I wont go back to eating animals. It's hard to find healthy foods in the store so I've been learning how to cook and enjoying that as a silly hobby. Anything else, just ask :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Calm

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: New Age

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect eltomDating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect wimDating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect abooDating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect david141Dating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect blazinerik