religion... methodist

Dating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect noelmDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect loveDating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect zubairDating Prospect jack
Go Dating Now brian74

brian74

56, male, divorced

Portland, United States

Ready for new beginning

Hardworking carpenter, own my own business, love to cook, love camping, fishing, anything outdoors. Love the freedom of being own boss, free to make my own schedule, very spontanious, very romantic and passionate. Raised my 2 boys on my own and ready to start a new life with new love and best friend, wherever you are from.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Confident

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Methodist

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect fredDating Prospect uberDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect andreaDating Prospect david141Dating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect janDating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect kingDating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect lucky