religion... christian

Dating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect geildoDating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect oscarDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect abooDating Prospect zubairDating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect luckyDating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect blazinerik
Default Male Profile

mathewp

50, male, divorced

Dzhikhandzhiri, United Arab Emirates

Charming business man in dubai looking for life partner.

I am a business man in Dubai looking for a women to spent rest of my life with. I have permanent residence in dubai and i travel a lot for fun.I live alone and do cooking , go out to watch movie and love driving. I finished my diploma from USA and i fly airplanes.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect fredDating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect joshDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect ronDating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect uberDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect wimDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect peekooDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect briangeorg