relationship... widowed

Dating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect abooDating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect goranDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect eltomDating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect uber
Default Female Profile

karinwade

57, female, widowed

GroSs-Bieberau, Germany

Looking for a serious man for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage.

I am looking for a lovely man for a serious relationship a gentle, good-looking,independent, educated,confident, honest,caring,and i hope to see that lovely person one day. I'm seeking for a man with a beautiful heart, who loves intimacy and caring, a man who's ready to give as much Love i will give to he. I am an open-minded and easy-going person,full of energy and optimistic. I lead an active way of life and I’m very purposeful... I am a very nice looking woman sense of human caring honest faithful understanding truthful. when it comes to fun, I'm for almost anything. I enjoy going out, but I am just as happy at home cooking (especially tandem cooking over a bottle of wine).

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now earlrossey

earlrossey

54, male, widowed

Sutton, United Kingdom

Quality friendship

I am looking for my match. Besides work, I like to hit the gym whenever I can. It is always more fun to cook together, watch movies, go for a walk or dine out sometime. I love to lie in the sun then go for a swim. I am an active person. I am basically looking for a friend,maybe romance. I would very much like to chat with someone and become friends. Dont be afraid contacting me as long as you want a true conversation and friendship

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ronDating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect wimDating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect warrenDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect janDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect geildoDating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect mrab