pets... have other pets

Dating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect loveDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect wimDating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect david141Dating Prospect valentinDating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect oscarDating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect peekooDating Prospect gabbieDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect zubair
Go Dating Now josmooth

josmooth

29, male, single

Raleigh, United States

Looking for my second half

I'm lookimg for a strong relationship/bond. I'm not on here to play ganes, so if you have no intentions of dating. Make that clear at the very start please. I love animals. I love nature, I love watching movies and playing video games. I'm high tech smart and I work. I'm a very calm, smart happy guy just looking fir my other half.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Puerto Rico

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

chrisyearwoody

55, male, widowed

Okdarya, United States

looking for a Love of Life

about myself am a man of myself live alone, I guess that sounds pretty general, but it's pretty much the truth. I love been simple But like everything else in life, things happen for a reason. I enjoy trying new cuisine, I like going out to the beach movies and also so watch live matches. I like arts, photography, fashion, shoes, nature, music, documentaries and recently travelling and working out. I am shy, quiet, reserved, but passionate about many things. When I laugh, I laugh with all my heart. The only games I like to play are Solitaire, bubbys , Monopoly sometimes; mind games just tire me out.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect jackDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect uberDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect kingDating Prospect janDating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect nandoDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect chris135z