pets... have a cat

Dating Prospect valentinDating Prospect eltomDating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect fredDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect joshDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect jackDating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect geildoDating Prospect peekooDating Prospect goranDating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect tomdk
Default Male Profile

kharma64

57, male, widowed

Bethel, United States

i wish you the best in your search

i am british citizen who just moved to united states few weeks ago for a personal reasons,which will be made known to you as we get to know each other.I am loyal, responsible, active, loving, caring, sharing, kindhearted, warm, accommodating, compassionate, tolerant, laid back type, outgoing, welcoming to people generally, don't like cheat, like watching TV, Movies and comedies, love public intimacy and want a good woman with a good heart, one with good knowledge about love and who knows how a man is been treated, age or color difference do not matter to me at all, as long as she loves me, I want a relationship that will last forever and won't fade no matter what.I am just searching for someone with her soul clean and open for a new life time and for a new relationship. I want to meet someone mature, who has something inside her, someone with lots of love to offer . I want a woman that will be honest, sincere and loyal. I want a Woman Friend that i can trust and be able to tell anything at any time and have no problems discussing or sharing our good times and hard times together. I like a mature woman for a life time relationship, i don't care the body or the age difference, I care about the soul and good heart. I am not into fun things on the internet,.. Am really looking for a serious, long term relationship and live together for eternity

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Social

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect oscarDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect ronDating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect david141Dating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect anthony8822