personality... youthful

Dating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect ronDating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect rosioDating Prospect joshDating Prospect zubairDating Prospect kingDating Prospect david141Dating Prospect fredDating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect wimDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect abooDating Prospect joerg112
Default Male Profile

mpur1902

44, male, single

Scotland, United States

Adventurous fun man looking for responsible , caring , woman

I like to travel, explore new places, and I love the outdoors! I am a hard worker and have had my job for 15 years! I love to smile and have fun! I have 4 kids but they are grown up now! I love them very much and talk to and see them everyday!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Youthful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect loveDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect luckyDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect geildoDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect uberDating Prospect oscarDating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect wildheart