personality... serious

Dating Prospect wimDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect luckyDating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect loveDating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect ronDating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect peekoo
Default Female Profile

monica90901

38, female, single

Centerville, United States

Am looking fir honest and caring man

I'm single, first thing I would say about me is that I love music, books and animals especially dogs and my passion is to travel. My dream is to go to every corner of the London first and then see the rest of the world if possible. I am open-minded, loving, and always be friendly and jovial to another. My ambition in life is to work hard to achieve my goal.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Serious

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect david141Dating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect gabbieDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect zubairDating Prospect eltomDating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect fredDating Prospect goranDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect wildheart