personality... private

Dating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect abooDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect wimDating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect jackDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect mikemike
Default Female Profile

buxumblondee62fma

69, female, single

Edina, United States

Keeps me searching for a heart of gold.... and I'm getting old....

Love 60s music. Love guitar, keyboards. etc.. very laid back, love music jams and the enrichment from covers and original music... im a non smoker, social drinker, no drugs or tattoos...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Private

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect oscarDating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect goranDating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect peekooDating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect uberDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect zubairDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect eltomDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect atf0916