personality... optimistic

Dating Prospect noelmDating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect rosioDating Prospect janDating Prospect jackDating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect uberDating Prospect eltom
Go Dating Now europeo29

europeo29

34, male, single

Buhovo, Bulgaria

Description

I am 29 years old, always optimistic, enthusiast and hopeless romantic. Mostly, I am good-natured, open-hearted, always willing to help and I love psychology, history movies like(Gladiator, Kingdom of Heaven, Troy,etc) walking around nature and inspiring places, poetry and I have a great sense of humor. I have studied in Switzerland for a couple of years Tourism. I am grateful for every moment that I have on Earth and I am a really happy person, healthy, with a good job, I have my own place where I live, my family and friends are close to me. The only missing puzzle in my story is the one and only true love. I believe in true love and I know it exists. Furthermore, I want to get married and have children, to provide them quality education and example to follow in life. It is a really important decision that is not easy to make as it will be one for a life time. However, if it is real love you shouldn't think about rationality but just live it the way it is and give all your heart and time. I love proverbs and quotations and my turn on is intellectual conversation. I would like to meet a woman with whom I can share and talk for days and nights for all kinds of subjects and topics. Roses are red, Violets are Blue, Let's make it happen Baby, And our dreams will come True! You can feel free to write me in any of the following languages: English Spanish Portuguese French Bulgarian Thank you for your time to read my description.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Bulgaria

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nandoDating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect gabbieDating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect zubairDating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect maxwell