personality... modest

Dating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect mrabDating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect noelmDating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect david141Dating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect uberDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect gabbieDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect aiyepretty6366
Default Male Profile

tjones

55, male, divorced

Hereford, United Kingdom

I am a genuine guy looking to meet someone for a long term relationship.

I live in the UK and work for a UK bank. In my spare time I like to keep fit by going to the gym, swimming and scuba diving. To relax I like to watch a good movie, listen to music or just spend time with family and friends.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

pete

38, male, single

Bury, United Kingdom

New at this

I am not familiar with this, trying for first time, well I am from Peru currently living in Manchester UK, have some japanese background. I have lived in 5 different countries, still looking for a good place to live. Hoping to find a white/caucasian girl for relationship or anything up to you. Dreaming about freedom. Meanwhile I am working as a slave, saving money to travel as much as I can.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Peru

Languages: Spanish

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect janDating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect loveDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect joshDating Prospect kingDating Prospect goranDating Prospect wimDating Prospect fredDating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect peekooDating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect zubairDating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect rebreb