personality... loyal

Dating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect ronDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect goranDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect eltomDating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect janDating Prospect zubairDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect uberDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect rosio
Default Male Profile

aaron

24, male, single

Solihull, United Kingdom

About me

Hi there. Things to write about myself... Well, I am a shy person. Other than being shy, I am a kind and passionate person. I am a very loyal person and hope to find the one. The things that I like to do in my spare time are playing and watching sports, especially football. I like to cook for friends and family. And finally, I like to read books, from autobiographies to comics.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Sikh

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gabbieDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect vikingDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect luckyDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect atf0916