personality... impressive

Dating Prospect nandoDating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect oscarDating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect joshDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect geildoDating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect lucky
Default Female Profile

julianans2

29, female, single

Max, United States

I NEED CARING AND LOVELY MAN

Irrespective of my dilemma, I have always held out my utmost belief and values which I was brought up. I love harmony, children, mostly the disadvantaged, and to give back something to the world which I am a part of, I have bestowed it upon myself to give happiness to those that need it and share with those that have it.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Impressive

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect fredDating Prospect gabbieDating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect warrenDating Prospect peekooDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect loveDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect eltomDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect zubairDating Prospect orlando