personality... helpful

Dating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect luckyDating Prospect oscarDating Prospect peekooDating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect abooDating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect noelmDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect mrabDating Prospect josmooth
Default Female Profile

mildalene

30, female, single

Pickett, United States

hiya...looking for real and true relationship...

I am young talented,caring romantic respectful and understanding lady.....Honesty is key for me...I love music, dancing , spending time with family, beach ,movies...I love sports ...basketball swimming and football...you get to know more about me when we meet..as I know am an interesting person to be with.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Helpful

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect david141Dating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect fredDating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect kingDating Prospect carpediem