personality... forgiving

Dating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect david141Dating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect luckyDating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect fredDating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect geildoDating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect patrickDating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect mrabDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect fabricio
Default Female Profile

wonders2014

40, female, single

Raleigh, United States

I am looking for the man that I can love and rely on. He should be someone I can trust fully and be there for me when it is needed. I will always do t

My character is easy to understand and easy to deal with me. I am open person and willing to get to know a lot of new during my life. I am positive and active woman who is always ready to help everyone. People can find in me good friend, supporter and adviser. I am very sociable and easy going. I am honest always and even in hardest situationsI don't want to live only for myself, I need you to fulfill my life with sense and feeling. You know, for years I worked hard and studied much, and all that I got - I achieved it myself. Now I have many opportunities to do what I want, live in harmony, travel much around the world. Do you want to share it with me? I can't imagine my life without dances, I am a professional choreographer, but need a partner. Maybe our life will be a perfect pair dance? In general I am serious, conident and goal-oriented young woman. I can add that I am intelligent, responsible, sincere, kind and loyal. In addition, I am sociable, sensitive and tender, very jolly and easy-going, active and creative.I belive in Real True Love. Smile is my face, laugh is my character, love is my soul, joy is my life! The fragile pretty girl with a stormy temperament and a strong character. But somewhere in the depths of a beautiful soul there hidden some huge treasure: warmth, kindness, tenderness, a good sense of humor. You'll have to fish it out. I dream to meet a nice man to be my couple and partner in everything and to make a strong family. I want to give my care and share my happiness. As for my hobbies, I'm a very flexible and all-round person. I don't mind staying in private and tet-a-tet with my partner somewhere at the seaside watching sunset or listening to quiet and easy music.I think I am a very kind, communicative, positive, sincere and purposeful woman. I like to set the goals in life and reach them.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Forgiving

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect wimDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect abooDating Prospect janDating Prospect mickey336