personality... fearless

Dating Prospect loveDating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect eltomDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect peekooDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect joshDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect fredDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect oscarDating Prospect goranDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect viking
Go Dating Now anthony8822

anthony8822

33, male, single

Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom

Successful man looking for a long term partner.

Hello. My name is Anthony I enjoy to socialise Im an outgoing person and like to visit new places. I have a wide variety of interests and like to keep fit and look healthy I am a bodybuilder. I work in oil and gas offshore on oil rigs mainly in the UK and sometimes all over the world. I have been to most continents with my work. Hope to speak to you soon.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Fearless

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect wimDating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect kingDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect andreaDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect janDating Prospect james