personality... elegant

Dating Prospect oscarDating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect geildoDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect peekooDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect eltomDating Prospect kingDating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect luckyDating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect epifania
Default Male Profile

dave

48, male, single

Mourilyan Harbour, Australia

DAVE AUSSIE MALE

I,m a 40 yr Australian male I live in tropical North Queensland hard working, fit, single, no children except sarge and seven my beautiful dog and cat, own my house and car, live near the ocean love the sea and fishing, also a drink and a good time, i,m laid back and easy going

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Elegant

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect abooDating Prospect jackDating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect goranDating Prospect david141Dating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect fredDating Prospect joshDating Prospect mrabDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect warrenDating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect loveDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect uberDating Prospect janDating Prospect buca23