personality... discreet

Dating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect luckyDating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect uberDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect aboo
Default Male Profile

hamanim

51, male, single

Bransholme, United Kingdom

wife needed apply within!

I live in the UK and I was born here of mixed British and African heritage. I have a 10 year old daughter who lives with me but I have never been married and I am single. I have a good sense of humour.I work for myself. I will leave it here as I could go on and on

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Discreet

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect joshDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect wimDating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect geildoDating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect zubairDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect mrabDating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect unworldly