personality... daring

Dating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect janDating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect peekooDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect gabbieDating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect goranDating Prospect loveDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect uber
Default Male Profile

jefftex30

36, male, single

Austin, United States

Great, down to earth, American man, looking for his soul mate.

I'm 30 years old, have a great job as a Corporate Analyst with a multi million dollar company here in Texas. I'm a huge music fan, like great food, and down for anything fun. Looking for my soul mate. I don't have any kids or pets. Ready to take on this new adventure and meet you.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Daring

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect geildoDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect oscarDating Prospect zubairDating Prospect luckyDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect itsmemikel