personality... clever

Dating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect eltomDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect zubairDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect peekooDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect wimDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect alsoco
Default Female Profile

lulistella

38, female, single

Rosedale, United States

I'm looking for my soul mate.

Every person has unique experiences individual bouquet of preferences! I am a natural, optimistic, life- loving person, who can find something new and beautiful in things surrounding me every day. I am completely ready to share my life with the man to whom I will give all my kept tenderness which is inside of my heart! I strongly believe when my time comes I will make my man the happiest person in the world.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Clever

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect abooDating Prospect kingDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect fredDating Prospect janDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect gabbieDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect goranDating Prospect jackDating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect oscarDating Prospect antonioscott01