intentions... long term

Dating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect kingDating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect gabbieDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect oscarDating Prospect peekooDating Prospect janDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect loveDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect hibiscus01
Default Male Profile

harry760

52, male, widowed

Wallingford, United States

looking for only serious people only.

I'm very easy going, open minded, affectionate, smart, confident, goal oriented, well grounded, organized, and honest. I would like someone with the same qualities. I enjoy people who are optimistic and like to have fun. I want someone that is easy going and laid back, life is too short and we do not have to waste more time. I am a very giving and understanding person and willing to devote myself to someone special.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nandoDating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect joshDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect david141Dating Prospect warrenDating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect ronDating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect goranDating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect abooDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect valentin