intentions... friendship

Dating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect patrickDating Prospect peekooDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect king
Default Male Profile

robert72

49, male, single

Seapatrick, United Kingdom

I am currently looking for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage!

I am down-to-earth, easy going, fun and love to laugh. I am a kind, jovial, loving, trust worthy person. I enjoy being around people, either entertaining at home or going out but prefer candlelit dinners for 2 or a movie at home in front of the fire. My interests are: reading, scrabble, watching a movie with you or listening to music, cooking together, walking hand in hand either on a beach or the countryside. Do you dance? Would love to do more travelling, learn to play golf and/or tennis. Exercise is good for the body and soul and like to indulge either at home or a gym. I find dancing a good way of keeping fit. I was born in England and lived most of my adult life in Spain, but hasn´t lost the sense of rhythm and can move to any beat... interested so far??? don´t be shy - email me

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

andyw1

42, male, single

Bristol, United Kingdom

I just love life and want to share it with someone

about me, well I love travelling, I go at least once a year to South America, you could say I'm obsessed with the place. I'm a really friendly and outgoing guy who loves techno and house, djs in his spare time, loves sports tennis and football and is obsessed with going to the gym. I work in Finance and just love meeting new people and making friends from all over the globe. I'm a free spirit but also am very thankful for my friends and family. I hate politics as its bores me senseless. I'm a reasonably intelligent guy and have studied to masters degree level. I speak Spanish and German. Just want to meet someone who I can have fun with and share my world, open minded to relocating if need be :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Courteous

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nandoDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect joshDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect jackDating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect vikingDating Prospect abooDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect loveDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect fredDating Prospect hotmann8