intentions... casual dating

Dating Prospect warrenDating Prospect geildoDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect andreaDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect abooDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect kingDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect viking
Default Male Profile

mange

53, male, single

Gnesta, Sweden

Here i am ..

Magnus is my name, I work as self employed in the consumer electronics industry, I am 194 cm tall, my weight is 96 kg. I'm social, nice and easygoing as a person, you see me several times a week at the gym here where I live, so I'm in good shape . I walk every day of the year . I do not drink alcohol, I do not smoke.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Clever

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Sweden

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect peekooDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect gabbieDating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect patrickDating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect zubairDating Prospect loveDating Prospect pat0147