ethnicity... pacific islander

Dating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect oscarDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect eltomDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect loveDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect joshDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect peekooDating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect james
Default Female Profile

joveq

27, female, single

Brampton, Canada

I need You

I am very open -minded and caring person with a kind heart and strong desire to find my hapiness in the future. I love nature, sport and traveling, so it means that I am very active and ready for adventures. I am here to find proper man, who I can rely on and trust. If you read my profile and think that we have something in common,that we have similar desires and goals, please, you are wecome to contact me

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Stable

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Pacific Islander

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect geildoDating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect gabbieDating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect uberDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect kingDating Prospect goranDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect david141Dating Prospect wim