ethnicity... latino

Dating Prospect noelmDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect uberDating Prospect peekooDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect joshDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect geildo
Default Male Profile

frank

47, male, widowed

Madeira, United States

I need Love, truth,honesty and true affection.

I’ve been described as statuesque, average and stylish, unpretentious, easy to be around. I smile easily and often. I have a silly and fun sense of humor and love to laugh. At the same time, I am very comfortable being alone and enjoy quiet time. I’m known to be kind, thoughtful, a genuine friend, and I truly feel I have the gift of grace, allowing me to forgive easily

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: Norway

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect warrenDating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect kingDating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect zubairDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect abooDating Prospect ronDating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect joerg112