ethnicity... indigenous native

Dating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect peekooDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect janDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect mrabDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect loveDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect uber
Go Dating Now clarajay1

clarajay1

34, female, single

Gypsum, United States

Seeking for good Life

I love reading,listening to music,like action comedy movies,love meeting people far or near, i love been with friend and going out for camping and most of all been close to the nature...I am a sensitive, intelligent, passionate affectionate,loyal, witty, intelligent, humorous, efficient, creative, sensitive, caring, generous, communicative, sensual, charming, reliable, cleverly neat woman looking for someone special to share my world with and potentially, to grow old with.. I am committed life to living to the fullest and in growing as a person.. Having fun is very important to me and I am looking for someone with whom I can share life's experiences and grow together in faith and love with. .I love to cook all types of food i think that is all i can say about my self for now

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Average

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Indigenous / Native

Nationality: Sweden

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

michael12

65, male, widowed

Piqua, United States

I a gentleman who like to hear from others.

I'm optimist, I like to have fun and I have a great sense of honor. I like a lot of things, bright sun, good weather, sea and mountains. I like to spend my free time with my friends. I love to have fun, to go to the cinema and the theatre, to visit museums and exhibitions. I like to travel and have rest outdoors as well. Personally, I am romantic, cheerful, full of love, with a lot of energy. I am an optimistic person who enjoys every day of my life. I'm driven to achieve the things that are important to me. I adore comfort and try to create it everywhere - in my soul and in the places I live...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indigenous / Native

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect kingDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect zubairDating Prospect wimDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect luckyDating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect joshDating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect fredDating Prospect ronDating Prospect geildo