ethnicity... indian

Dating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect mrabDating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect joshDating Prospect eltomDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect wimDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect oscarDating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect luckyDating Prospect jackDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect rosio
Default Male Profile

mathewp

50, male, divorced

Dzhikhandzhiri, United Arab Emirates

Charming business man in dubai looking for life partner.

I am a business man in Dubai looking for a women to spent rest of my life with. I have permanent residence in dubai and i travel a lot for fun.I live alone and do cooking , go out to watch movie and love driving. I finished my diploma from USA and i fly airplanes.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect david141Dating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect patrickDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect warrenDating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect fredDating Prospect goranDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect geildoDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect zubairDating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect charlottefrimps