guy crush

Dating Prospect geildoDating Prospect ronDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect oscarDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect noelmDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect janDating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect doug215
Default Male Profile

frank

47, male, widowed

Madeira, United States

I need Love, truth,honesty and true affection.

I’ve been described as statuesque, average and stylish, unpretentious, easy to be around. I smile easily and often. I have a silly and fun sense of humor and love to laugh. At the same time, I am very comfortable being alone and enjoy quiet time. I’m known to be kind, thoughtful, a genuine friend, and I truly feel I have the gift of grace, allowing me to forgive easily

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: Norway

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect goranDating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect kingDating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect uberDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect david141Dating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect joshDating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect andrea