favoriate guys

Dating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect loveDating Prospect goranDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect valentinDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect wimDating Prospect oscarDating Prospect chris5419
Go Dating Now brian74

brian74

56, male, divorced

Portland, United States

Ready for new beginning

Hardworking carpenter, own my own business, love to cook, love camping, fishing, anything outdoors. Love the freedom of being own boss, free to make my own schedule, very spontanious, very romantic and passionate. Raised my 2 boys on my own and ready to start a new life with new love and best friend, wherever you are from.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Confident

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Methodist

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect vikingDating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect pat0147